Skip to main content

Review Management Software für Google My Business

Google My Business Bewertungen professionell managen – Mit dem gominga Review Manager können Sie Bewertungen und Rezensionen bei Google My Business monitoren, analysieren und kommentieren. Unser Review Manager ist ideal für das Bewertungsmanagment bei mehreren Standorten auf Google My Business.

Demo anfragenPlay Video

watch video

Google My Business Rezensionen einfach verwalten

Mit unserem gominga Review Manager helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihre Rezensionen auf Google My Business zu steuern: Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz, indem Sie Kundenfeedback ernst nehmen, beantworten und damit Ihr Unternehmen auf Google bestmöglich präsentieren.

Weltweite Abdeckung

Für mehrere Standorte in verschiedenen Ländern nur ein Tool und ein Login

Kundeninteraktion

Überwachen Sie Ihre Google My Business Rezensionen und antworten Sie Ihren Kunden direkt!

Stündliche Aktualisierung

Sie übersehen keine Rezension und sind immer auf dem Laufenden.

One-stop-shop

Integration aller Bewertungen aus anderen Plattformen, wie z.B. GooglePlayStore, Amazon, TrustedShops

Sehen Sie unsere Google My Business Review Software in Aktion! Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Der gominga Review Manager

Der gominga Review Manager ist leicht skalierbar und kann Ihren wachsenden Anforderungen gerecht werden. Mit nur einem Login können Sie alle Unternehmenseinträge verwalten, und unser Tool bietet eine weltweite Abdeckung, so dass Sie von überall aus mit neuen und bestehenden Kunden interagieren können. Treten Sie mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt und setzen Sie die Erkenntnisse aus den Bewertungen in Maßnahmen um. In großem Maßstab.

“Verwalten Sie nicht nur Ihre Standortbewertungen und -rezensionen aus Quellen wie Google My Business, sondern auch Ihre Kundenfragen und Fotos von diesen Plattformen!”

Christian Driehausgominga Co-Founder

Bewertungen sind das Gold der Zukunft und übertreffen das klassische Empfehlungsmarketing bei weitem. Mit gominga konnten wir den Bewertungsdurchschnitt für unsere +200 Einzelhandelsgeschäfte auf Google erhöhen.

Rafael BaerCDO (Interim) - Leder & Schuh AG

Sehen Sie unser Tool zur Verwaltung von Standortbewertungen in Aktion! Jetzt Konakt aufnehmen

Bleiben Sie an der Spitze Ihrer lokalen Suchergebnisse

Google ist die weltweit meistgenutzte Suchmaschine. Mehr als die Hälfte aller Suchanfragen bei Google haben einen lokalen Bezug. Heute bietet Google den Nutzern in erster Linie Antworten aus seinem eigenen Google My Business-Verzeichnis anstelle von Links zu Websites. So erhalten Kunden relevante Informationen wie Öffnungszeiten, Telefonnummern oder die Adresse eines Unternehmens oder Geschäfts, ohne dessen Website besuchen zu müssen. Google My Business bewertet Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen auch direkt und oft auch vor Ort in Ihrem Geschäft.

Aktives Bewertungsmanagement bei Google My Business ist der Schlüssel, um die folgenden wichtigen SEO-Komponenten positiv zu beeinflussen:

  • Reviewanzahl
  • Sternebewertungen
  • Suchbegriffe
  • Aktuelle Inhalte
  • Engagement

Steigern Sie die Besucherzahlen und den Umsatz in Ihren Einzelhandelsgeschäften

Positive Bewertungen im Google My Business-Profil erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit eines Unternehmens in den Google-Suchergebnissen.

Überwachen, analysieren und kommentieren Sie Ihr Kundenfeedback mit unserer Review-Software für Google My Business.

Mit unserem Review Tool können Sie ganz einfach mehrere Standorte auf Google My Business verwalten.

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Sternebewertung

Ihre Standorte sind auf Google Maps gelistet und Sie erhalten täglich Feedback von Ihren Kunden? Sie fragen sich, wie Sie Ihre Rating & Review Performance verbessern können?

Dann lesen Sie unsere Kundenerfolgsgeschichte und erfahren Sie, wie der Schuhhändler Leder & Schuh AG mit gominga die Google-Bewertungen für seine +200 Standorte effizient verwaltet. Sie haben ihre durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3,8 auf 4,27 Sterne auf Google erhöht!

Case-Studie lesen
case-study-l-s-ag
Google Review Management - the guide

Verbessern Sie Ihre Google-Standortbewertungen mit dem gominga Review Management Tool

Die Bedeutung von Google-Bewertungen für Unternehmen nimmt zu und damit auch die Notwendigkeit, sich um ein professionelles Bewertungsmanagement zu kümmern. Lesen Sie unseren Leitfaden, um zu erfahren, wie Sie am besten mit Google-Bewertungen umgehen.

Lesen Sie unseren Ratgeber

Best practice zur Verbesserung der lokalen Sichtbarkeit bei Google

Reagieren Sie auf Bewertungen, die Nutzer über Ihr Unternehmen hinterlassen. Wenn Sie auf Bewertungen antworten, zeigen Sie damit, dass Sie Ihre Kunden und deren Feedback schätzen. Hochwertige, positive Bewertungen Ihrer Kunden können die Sichtbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens verbessern und die Wahrscheinlichkeit erhöhen, dass ein Kunde Ihren Standort besucht.

Quelle: Google

Unsere Zendesk-Integration

Ihr Kundenservice nutzt Zendesk für die Kommunikation mit Kunden über Kanäle wie Telefon, E-Mail, Messaging, Live-Chat usw.? Ausgezeichnet! Wir können Ihre Standortbewertungen und Fragen in Zendesk einbringen, um Ihnen das Leben leicht zu machen!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Lets get in touch

Unsere Online-Demo ist ideal, um Ihnen die Funktionalität und Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Google Review Management Software zu zeigen. Um Ihnen eine möglichst qualifizierte und präzise Antwort geben zu können, bitten wir Sie, Ihre Anforderungen so detailliert wie möglich zu beschreiben.


    Close Menu

Skip to main content

Google Review Management Software

Google Review Management is part of the gominga Review Management Software. Our tool helps you to monitor, analyse and comment on customer reviews on Google My Business. Professional review management helps you to keep in direct contact with you customers.

Request a demoPlay Video

watch video

Professional Google Review Management

Our Google review management tool is designed to help you manage your Google reviews, which in turn can lead to increased revenue by taking customer feedback seriously, responding promptly, and presenting your business in the best possible light on Google. With our Google review management tool, you can easily monitor and track all your online reviews on Google My Business. It allows you to stay on top of customer feedback and promptly respond to negative reviews or compliments.

By actively engaging with your customers through review responses, you show them that you value their opinions and take their feedback about your products and services seriously. You demonstrate your commitment to providing excellent service. It enhances your reputation and builds trust among potential customers. Positive interactions with customers can also encourage them to leave more positive reviews, further boosting your overall rating on Google. It not only helps to attract new customers but also encourages existing customers to continue supporting your business.

Unlimited Locations

Manage individual Google My Business locations or global locations in one central application. Compare and gain valuable location insights and put them into perspective.

Deep insights

Track important factors and by analysing customer feedback, you can make informed decisions to improve your business operations and overall customer experience.

Engagement

Our customer-centric omnichannel approach ensures immediate and in-depth responses. Use templates and text blocks to streamline your communication and maintain a consistent brand voice across all Google locations.

One-stop-shop

Our Review Manager provides monitoring, alerting, analysis, and response capabilities for all aspects of your Google My Business presence, including location ratings, reviews, questions and photos.

See our Google My Business review solution in action! Lets get in touch

The gominga Review Manager

Our Google review management tool, the gominga review manager, simplifies online reputation tracking by monitoring and analyzing customer reviews on your Google Business profile. The tool allows businesses to stay in direct contact with their customers by responding and commenting on reviews.

The gominga Google reviews tool offers great scalability to handle your increasing requirements as your business grows. With just one login, you can manage all company entries, and our tool provides worldwide coverage, allowing you to interact with new and existing customers from anywhere.

Engage with your customers and turn review insights into action. At scale.

“Manage not only your location ratings & reviews from sources such as Google My Business but also your customer questions and photos from those platforms!”

Christian Driehausgominga Co-Founder

Reviews are the gold of the future and far surpass classical recommendation marketing. With gominga we were able to increase our rating average for our +200 retail stores on Google.

Rafael BaerCDO (Interim) - Leder & Schuh AG

See our location review management tool in action! Lets get in touch

Stay on top of your local search results

Google is the most used search engine worldwide. More than half of all searches on Google have a local reference. Today, Google primarily provides users with answers from its own Google My Business directory instead of backlinks to websites. It provides customers with relevant information, such as opening hours, phone numbers, and the address of a company or store, without having to visit their website. It also rates your business directly and often on-site to your business.

Active review management is key to positively influencing the following key SEO components:

  • review volume
  • star rating
  • keywords
  • up-to-date content
  • engagement

Increase walk-ins and sales in your retail stores

Positive reviews in the Google My Business profile increase a company’s visibility in Google search results.

Monitor, analyse and comment on your customer feedback with our review software for Google My Business.

With our Review Tool you can easily manage several locations on Google My Business.

Increase your star rating

Your business locations are listed on Google Maps, and you receive daily Google reviews from your customers? Do you wonder how to improve your rating & review performance?

Then read our client success story and see how shoe retailer Leder & Schuh AG efficiently manages its Google reviews for its +200 locations with gominga. They have increased their average rating from 3,8 to 4,27 stars on Google!

Read case study
case-study-l-s-ag
Google Review Management - the guide

Master your Google location reviews

The importance of Google reviews for companies is increasing and with it the need to deal with professional review management. Read our guide to learn how to best deal with Google reviews.

Read our guide

Best practice for your local ranking on Google

Respond to reviews that users leave about your business. When you reply to reviews, it shows that you value your customers and their feedback. High-quality, positive reviews from your customers can improve your business visibility and increase the likelihood that a shopper will visit your location.

Source: Google

Our Zendesk integration

Your customer service uses Zendesk to communicate with consumer on channels such as telephone, email, messaging, live chat etc.? Excellent! We can bring your location reviews and questions into Zendesk to make your life easy!

Contact us

Lets get in touch

Our online demo is perfect to show you the functionality and performance of our Google review management software. To give you the most qualified or precise answer, we ask you to describe your requirements as detailed as possible.