NewsVeranstaltungen

gominga auf der Predictive Analytics World

By 9. November 2020November 19th, 2020No Comments

Andreas Franz (Data Scientist, DieProduktMacher) und Christian Driehaus (Co-Founder, gominga) referieren zu folgendem Thema:

NATURAL LANGUAGE PROCESSING FOR OPTIMAL USER EXPERIENCE AT GOMINGA

Improvement of gominga's aspect based sentiment analysis

Dienstag, 17. November 2020, um 10:50 Uhr

JETZT ANMELDEN

Kundenbewertungen sind eines der wichtigsten Kriterien bei der Kaufentscheidung. gominga bietet seinen Kunden ein Werkzeug zur zentralen Verwaltung von Bewertungen über alle Kanäle hinweg. Die große Menge an Bewertungen, die anfällt, ist sowohl eine Chance als auch ein Risiko.

In ihrem Vortrag erläutern Christian Driehaus (gominga) & Andreas Franz (DieProduktMacher) anhand einer einfachen Fallstudie, wie eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen UX und Data Science helfen könnte, diese Datenmenge handhabbar zu machen. Die Referenten veranschaulichen, wie wichtig Pragmatismus und ein nutzerzentrierter Ansatz sind, um eine maximale Wirkung auf den Benutzer zu erzielen und sich nicht in komplexen Lösungen zu verlieren.

Ausgangspunkt zum Vortrag war ein gemeinsames Projekt von gominga und DieProduktMacher zur Verbesserung der Aspekt-basierten Sentiment Analyse des gominga Review Manager.

Leitthema der virtuellen Konferenz 2020:

MACHEN SIE PREDICTIVE ANALYTICS ZUM KERN IHRES UNTERNEHMENS

Improvement of gominga's aspect based sentiment analysis

Seien Sie dabei und lernen Sie von den Experten der Data Science und Machine Learning Welt! Zahlreiche Vorträge mit vielen Fallbeispielen geben Einblick in die neuesten Trends und Anwendungsfälle von Predictive Analytics.

Schwerpunkte und Industrien sind:

  • Data Engineering und Model Management
  • Data Management und Strategie
  • Machine & Deep Learning
  • Marketing & Sales
  • Advanced Marketing & Sales Analytics
  • E-Commerce & Online Marketing
  • Finance & Insurance
  • HR & E-Learning

JETZT ANMELDEN

VORTRAG GOMINGA SENTIMENT ANALYSE

KOSTENLOSER DOWNLOAD UNSERER PRÄSENTATION



    Datenschutzhinweis: Personenbezogene Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen und nur zur Abwicklung der Anfragen der Nutzer verwendet. Die Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass mich die Firma gominga eServices GmbH über Neuigkeiten per Newsletter informiert. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit widerrufen.

    Leave a Reply

EventsNews

gominga at the Predictive Analytics World

By 13. November 2020November 19th, 2020No Comments

Andreas Franz (Data Scientist, DieProduktMacher) and Christian Driehaus (Co-Founder, gominga) will talk about:

NATURAL LANGUAGE PROCESSING FOR OPTIMAL USER EXPERIENCE AT GOMINGA

Improvement of gominga's aspect based sentiment analysis

Tuesday, 17 November 2020, at 10:50am

REGISTER NOW

Customer reviews are one of the most important criteria when making a purchase decision. gominga offers its customers a tool for centralized management of reviews across all channels. The large number of reviews that are generated is both an opportunity and a threat.

In their presentation, Christian Driehaus (gominga) & Andreas Franz (DieProduktMacher) will use a simple case study to explain how a collaboration between UX and Data Science could help to make this amount of data manageable. The speakers will illustrate how important pragmatism and a user-centered approach are in order to achieve a maximum impact on the user and not to get lost in complex solutions.

Starting point for the presentation was a joint project of gominga and DieProduktMacher to improve the aspect based sentiment analysis of the gominga Review Manager.

Guiding Theme 2020:

Putting predictive analytics into the core of your business

Improvement of gominga's aspect based sentiment analysis

Be there and learn from the experts of the Data Science and Machine Learning world! Numerous presentations with many case studies will provide insight into the latest trends and use cases of predictive analytics.

Focal points and industries are:

  • Data Engineering and Model Management
  • Data Management and Strategie
  • Machine and Deep Learning
  • Marketing and Sales
  • Advanced Marketing and Sales Analytics
  • E-Commerce and Online Marketing
  • Finance and Insurance
  • HR and E-Learning

REGISTER NOW

PRESENTATION GOMINGA SENTIMENT ANALYSIS

Free Download



    Data protection notice: Personal data is transmitted in encrypted form and is only used to process user requests. The data will not be passed on to third parties. You can find more information in our privacy policy. I agree that the company gominga eServices GmbH may inform me about news via newsletter. I can revoke this consent at any time.

    Leave a Reply